Reboot: What’s next

Time to reboot this blog.
This time, I’m gonna take things in a generic direction. There are just too many things going on to focus on one specific genre or topic.
So with that, I give you a list of things I need to do:
1. Slap the shit out of rude Oyaji next to me.
2. File taxes…for years back.
3. Exercise to lose this ever-expanding beer/bread gut.
4. Take my 日本語 to the next level.
5. Get a new job.
6. Have kids.
7. Drink less.
8. Drink more.
9. Move house.
10. Improve relationship with father-in-law
11. Seriously eye what it takes to start a business here.
12. Get driver’s license.
13. Finish books I got for Christmas years ago.
14. Apply for spousal visa.
15. Work toward permanent residency.
16. Buy property back in the States.

And I’m spent. For now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

